New Board of Trustees

Welcome to the new members of our Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees includes:             

  • Davin Hall
  • Anna Allen
  • Robin Fepuleai            
  • Leah Mataira
  • Soha Ahmed
  • Muhammad Azam

Peter Dobson has been re-elected by staff as the staff representative and Tony Austin as principal is also on the board. 

The Board can be contacted at: