2021 Term dates and holidays

• TERM 1

Wednesday February 3- Teacher Only Day.

Thursday February 4 (first day for students)- Friday 16 April (Last day of Term 1)

Holidays in term one:

Monday 8 Feb (Waitangi Day holiday)

Friday 2 April- Good Friday. Monday 5 April and Tuesday 6 April- Easter Holidays.

 

• TERM 2

Monday 3 May (first day of Term 2)- Fri 9 July (last day of Term 2)

Holidays in term two:

Friday 4 June (Teacher Only Day).

Monday 7 June (Queen’s Birthday)

 

• TERM 3

Monday 26 July (first day of Term 3)- Friday 1 October (last day of Term 3)

Holidays in term three:

Friday 3 September (Kahui Ako Teacher Only Day).

 

• TERM 4

Monday 18 October (first day of Term 4)-Wednesday 15 December (last day of Term 4)

Holidays in term four:

Monday October 25 (Labour Day)